COMING SOON
Wed , 27-02-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Thu , 28-02-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Fri , 01-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Sat , 02-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Sun , 03-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Mon , 04-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Tue , 05-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Wed , 06-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Thu , 07-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Fri , 08-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2

Closed for the Season

Sat , 09-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2

Closed for the Season

Sun , 10-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2

Closed for the Season

Mon , 11-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2

Closed for the Season

Tue , 12-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2

Closed for the Season

Wed , 13-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2

Closed for the Season

Thu , 14-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2

Closed for the Season

Fri , 15-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Sat , 16-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Sun , 17-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Mon , 18-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Tue , 19-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Wed , 20-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Thu , 21-03-2019
Screen 1

Closed for the Season

Screen 2
Fri , 22-03-2019
Screen 1

Happy Death Day 2 U

10:15PM
Screen 2

How to Train your Dragon 3

7:50PM PG

Fighting With My Family

9:50PM PG
Sat , 23-03-2019
Screen 1

Happy Death Day 2 U

10:15PM
Screen 2

How to Train your Dragon 3

7:50PM PG

Fighting With My Family

9:50PM PG
Sun , 24-03-2019
Screen 1

Happy Death Day 2 U

10:15PM
Screen 2

How to Train your Dragon 3

7:50PM PG

Fighting With My Family

9:50PM PG
Fri , 29-03-2019
Screen 1

Captain Marvel

10:20PM
Screen 2